Falling by the wayside..

15Feb07

GOOD GOD I’M ON THE VERGE OF GOING INSANE.
If Montreal doesn’t start showin’ some disipline, I munna hafta go over there and teach ’em a thing or two about NOT FRIGGIN’ GIVING TEAMS A TWO MAN ADVANTAGE!!! I am at my wits END, as I’m sure Carbo and Gainey are too!
Y’know, the only thing that’s kinda ‘sweet’ in all this, is that the Habs seem to bring out the best in every team. HOW THOUGHTFUL.

I know, I’m evil. I need to be easy on them.. But hey, can you blame a girl for expressing her emotions?

Oh. And Huet’s like, injured? Jesus, and when I thought things couldn’t possibly get any worse…

Well, I hafta go eat now. Sheaperd’s Pie. Whoot. Again.
I’VE HAD ENOUGH OF IT FOR GOD’S SAKE T.T



No Responses Yet to “Falling by the wayside..”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment