shuffle

19Oct07

Layout change. Bye bye Halak :(

I went to the arena with Iz and Van yesterday after school (1:15), and guess who was there. I nearly cardiac arrested. Seriously, it’s getting creepy. Each time I’m at the arena, BAM. He’s there. I mean, geez. I must look like I’m stalking him or somethin… DUUUDE. Not cool. It’s just a bunch of coincidences one after another!…Huff. I dun get it.
Sooo, we ended up just sitting in the stands, watching the 3 flyer dudes “practice”. (We had nothing else to do, okay!) Hahahah…I could just picture the look on my face when he jumped on the ice (in full equipment hehe).
:O
Hahaha. God. I can’t beleive we see him everywhere. Creeeeeeeeeepy.

Anyway, speaking of hockey, I’m playing tonight. All I need is a helmet (and pehaps a mouth guard…?) and I’m ready to go! Hehe, I can’t wait!! If anyone wants to see something funny, come watch me play hockey ;P Well, at least I can skate, right?

Oh snap. I still haven’t gotten a skirt for my Halloween costume yet. Gee. Anytime now, Alex. Only 1 week left there kay. Well, where the heck could I buy a school-girl skirt in Kap anyway??? Unless…Nah. If I ask G-Ma to make me one she’ll probably cut it off at the ankles. Mhhm. That’s pretty. I’d die of heat-stroke on the dance-floor.
“What are you supposed to be, a nun? LOLOLOlolOLXahgfsdggh”
-betch slap-

Soooooo yeaaaahhh. That’s that. I guess I’ll go wait for maja/faja so that they can buy me some Rotten Ronnie’s. YUM FAST FUD.



No Responses Yet to “shuffle”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment