2 days to x-mas

23Dec07

Tomorrow I’m going to the Flyers game. Alain Goulet is gonna be there to sign autographs and to watch how bad his old team is ;) (It would be nice to bring Cheechoo back, too, EH??) Van and I will sit behind the net (as usual) and cheer on the boys as they attempt to win their FIRST GAME OF THE SEASON. We may even distract the opposing team’s goalie by waving and saying “Hiii~”. We do it all the time to psych them out. I SWEAR I’M NOT A PUCK BUNNY. It’s just fun.

I got a new cell this weekend. It was about time to upgrade! Frigg, the other one was practically an antique. This one, on the other hand, is really snazzy…

It’s a Fire Red Motorola Krzr K1m! (How specific!) And, yes, I’ve already set the Habs logo as my background.
Heehee.

Anywho. It’s kinda late, so I better get to bed if I wanna get up before 1pm.
Toodles!

p.s. HOLY CRAPSICLES DAD GOT ALL 3 SEASONS OF ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT. This holiday, I pledge to sit on my ass and watch ALL OF IT. Or at least try. Err.. Or maybe I should save them instead of watching it all at once?
Brilliant, Alex!



No Responses Yet to “2 days to x-mas”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment