I saw the sign

08Jul08

YES
THANK YOU
Halak signed for 2 years with the Habs :D  I’m so happy, it’s unbelievable<3

I STILL ♥ YOU JAROOOUUU
even if I don’t talk about hockey anymore because I have other things on my mind.  Err, and because hockey season is over D:

2 Responses to “I saw the sign”

  1. 1 manon

    and to think, in 2 years you might be at mcgill!

  2. 2 pucklove

    OMG!!
    …OMFG!!

    I’LL BE IN MONTREAL AND HALAK WILL STILL BE THERE!!!!!!!!!
    EEEEEEEE<3
    I’m so gonna find out where all the hockey players hang out 8D


Leave a Reply

