Let’s go

11Jul08

So I’m alone in the house right now.
Mom & Dad are working, Claire’s out with grand-maman and Sam is… oh my god, brace yourself for this… GOLFING WITH AJ.  Spam the man GOLFING.  It feels like Christmas in July!  Or maybe just somesort of miracle! 

Anyway, do you know what I do when I’m alone in the house?
I BLAST HARD-ROCK/METAL MUSIC IN THE KITCHEN (BUT YOU CAN HEAR IT EVERYWHERE IN THE HOUSE)!
:D  Its really fun.  And it makes me feel happy.

:)

3 Responses to “Let’s go”

  1. 1 pedo file

    hummm. alone at home, you say….

  2. 2 Medicale

    I blast my music really loud even if everybody is at home. :P

    AND I ONCE AGAIN HAVEN’T COMMENTED IN 430889328756 YEARS. :(

  3. 3 Alexia

    OH NOES A PEDO :O I NEED AN ADULT!

    Hahaha, go Sonja! That’s the spirit :’D

    OMG, thats okay cause I haven’t commented on your blog in a bajillion years either ;___;


Leave a Reply

