In a moment I’m lost

16Jul08

I’M REALLY HATING ON MY INTERNETS RIGHT NOW.
LIKE REALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLY HATING.

It’s been acting weird for a few days now.  But yesterday I just lost complete confidence in it.  It disconnected…bah, at least 5 times while I was on msn talking to my friend?  And then the last time it just disconnected and didn’t re-connect.  So I basically just ditched the crap out of my friends and minus the one who knew about my internet’s issues, they were prolly all like “WTFBITCH”.  Even he must’ve been a little “OMGZ?” though.
:|
UNRELIABLE PIECE OF–

Sunshine!  Its really nice out today :)  So I’ll prolly go do somethin with Claro at some point soon… after i take my shower and all that… yeahhh…

p.s. Sam and I are playing Kane & Lynch co-op.  AND ITS SERIOUSLY FRIKEN FUN.  Oh god.  Hahahaha we already got a shitload of achievements too:  47 headshots (thats alwasy fun) and alot of kills with the shotgun (aka my weapon of choice followed by the semi-auto sniper.) oh and we got more I jsut don’t remember.
<3

I hope the internet works later today too :'( cause I’m kinda suprised that its working right now.

No Responses Yet to “In a moment I’m lost”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

